My garage is "stuffed"!                                          
Local pickup in Seeley Lake, MT or free delivery
to Missoula.     Call me (Andy) at 386-882-1408
or email me at:
                                     FedEx shipping in USA
Ultimate Daryl Hall & John Oates
Original recordings on 2 CD Discs

Brand New Sealed in shrink-wrap

however the plastic case does show a few small cracks through the shrink-wrap.
Out-of-print in the US, double-disc 37-track collection released in 2004. This collection is the definitive encapsulation of the duo's mighty, decades-spanning reign as pop kings. Sony/BMG.

Ultimate Daryl Hall & John Oates Original recordings on 2 CD Discs

Disc: 1

1. She's Gone
2. Las Vegas Turnaround
3. When The Morning Comes
4. Camellia
5. Sara Smile
6. Do What You Want, Be What You Are
7. Rich Girl
8. Back Together Again
9. It's A Laugh
10. I Don't Wanna Lose You
11. Wait For Me
12. How Does It Feel To Be Back
13. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
14. Kiss On My List
15. You Make My Dreams
16. Everytime You Go Away
17. Private Eyes
18. I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)
19. Did It In A Minute
20. Your Imagination


Disc: 2

1. Maneater
2. One On One
3. Family Man
4. Say It Isn't So
5. Adult Education
6. Out Of Touch
7. Method Of Modern Love
8. Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid
9. Possession Obsession
10. Everything Your Heart Desires
11. Missed Opportunity
12. Downtown Life
13. So Close
14. Don't Hold Back Your Love
15. Starting All Over Again
16. Promise Ain't Enough
17. Do It For Love

I accept CASH ONLY for local pickups; PayPal or postal money orders for shipped packages.
call me (Andy) at 386-882-1408 or email me at:  

I'm in Seeley Lake, MT
This item is still available if you can see this listing.  I will remove it when it sells.

I'm selling other stuff too - click here: